A few pictures of the Tontons performing at Market Square Park

The Tontons are a great Houston based band that I’ve been wanting to watch for the longest time. They don’t play all that much in Houston anymore due to their tours around the country so I was excited to hear they were going to have a show in Market Square Park a few weeks ago. The show was postponed due to flooding but last night they performed and did not disappoint! Keep making Houston proud!

Most of these were taken using my old 50mm f/1.4D lens. I had my superzoom lens, but it was just too dark so I put it away. As always, click on the pictures to go to my flickr page and view full screen versions.
The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

The Tontons

Leave a Reply

