A few pictures of the 52nd Heritage Society Candlelight Tour

True to the title, this really is just a few pictures of the 52nd Candlelight Tour. Last year, I focused a lot more on the character outfits and shows, but this year my focus was mostly on the buildings and the atmosphere.

52nd Annual Candlelight Tour at Sam Houston Park

52nd Annual Candlelight Tour at Sam Houston Park

52nd Annual Candlelight Tour at Sam Houston Park

52nd Annual Candlelight Tour at Sam Houston Park

52nd Annual Candlelight Tour at Sam Houston Park

After the Candlelight Tour, I also had fun at a photo studio’s Christmas party where we had a few models kind enough to pose. It was mostly just goofing around but as always, I love the prep work as much as the final product (which I won’t post until I get the models’ permission). I really like the bokeh of the 85mm 1.8G
Ciara getting makeup from Schelle

Leave a Reply

