Free Press Summer Fest stage preview pictures

I was in the neighborhood so I thought I’d take a few pictures of the stages being set up for the 2013 FPSF concert in Houston. I’m not going to the show because it sold out and to be honest, I’m getting too old for staying under the hot sun all day getting blitz, but they do have a great lineup. Judging by what I saw though, if it’s sunny, it will be very dusty and if it rains even a little, because of all the construction around the paths, it will be a muddy mess and wash everything in the bayou.

The whole bayou area is a giant mess actually because they are upgrading the entire area now and many sidewalks and pathways are closed. I was on my bike there last month and had to go off road several times so with thousands of people there, good luck!

Main Stage #2
Free Press Summer Fest Stage Preprations

Free Press Summer Fest Stage Preprations

Main Stage #1
Free Press Summer Fest Stage Preprations

Leave a Reply

