And we’re back

Welcome back to the most ignored and least viewed blog on the internet! Not too many photo adventures since the beautiful city of Seattle but I did go to Via Colori like I have in the years past. Really I’m not sure how else to cover this event except for showing people at work and a few cool artworks. I’ve never been a big fan of passing a picture of someone else’s art as my own and it seems that at the photography contest, that’s what they want to win since it can sell prints too and as such I don’t think I’ll be entering it this year.

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Via Colori 2011

Also went to the Holiday lighting in the Galleria area. Fireworks always gives me issues because there is usually a stop or so difference between the fireworks and the buildings/street lights. The first picture below is earlier on so the two lights were about the same. As the show was ending and there were more lights, I had to stop down by a stop and a half or so the buildings look darker.

Uptown Holiday tree lighting

Uptown Holiday tree lighting

Leave a Reply

