Nothing to see here

After last weekend’s marathon shooting, I decided to give my shoulder a rest this weekend and not do any photography. I figured since I’ve been posting so many pictures of dogs lately, I should post a couple of cat pictures too…

This one is from a shoot I did in the studio last year and during the break a girl from the neighboring studio brought her kitten in so as long as I had the white seamless set up, I figured I’d take a picture of it:

Infocus Makeup Art

This little guy was the resident studio cat who didn’t really seem to like people.

Infocus Makeup Art Studio

Leave a Reply

